Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword

Vernon residents cast votes for Mayor

WILBARGER COUNTY (KFDX/KJTL) — Vernon residents voted for Mayor on Saturday in the May 4 election.

Vernon voters could choose between incumbent Pam Gosline, who has held the position since 2020, or her opponent, Precinct 4 Commissioner Dustin Fraticelli.

YOUR LOCAL ELECTION HEADQUARTERS: Candidates vie for Vernon votes in mayoral race

Pam Gosline ultimately received the most votes, cementing her win as Mayor of Vernon.

Gosline received 671 votes, 73.82%, defeating Dustin Fraricelli, who had 238 votes.

Gosline was named The Remarkable Woman for Texoma in 2024.

“She still has time for us”: Vernon mayor Pam Gosline inspires young girls, athletes through active leadership — Remarkable Women

Follow Texoma’s Homepage and our KFDX and KJTL anchors and reporters on social media for the latest election news, live coverage from polling locations and accurate final results.

Texoma’s Homepage is Your Local Election Headquarters. Follow us for candidate profiles, the latest updates regarding decisions for voters in Texoma, and the final results from local elections.

Read More

Scroll to Top